sunday album review

Introducing – Sunday Album Review

Every Sunday I will post a review of an album I recently listened too, not necessarily to keep up with the current music but to appreciate music and to grow and diversify my tastes.

Am I a professional music critic with extensive knowledge and opinions? No.

Will that stop me from doing these reviews? Also, no.

 

Review Criteria

The Artist and their album name

Heard of/listened to before?

What I did while listening

Activities the album is better suited for

Top 3 Songs

Favorite Lyric

Songs and musicians it reminds me of

and whether or not I would recommend it.

Because I am choosing most of these albums, chances are, I will recommend them, but I would like to clarify to whom I would recommend them and why.

Thus begins the Sunday Album Review.

HEADER IMAGE BACKGROUND VIA UNSPLASH
Leave a Reply

