Monday Mood Board – “Walking in the Grass-

-It’s all fine. Don’t need shoes in the summertime”

— Spongebob

Introducing a way to brighten those sour Monday moods, the mood board and theme for the week.

moodboard 1 - summer, green

 

The theme for this week’s mood board is experiencing nature and summer days, even with summer being closer to half-way over. I compiled a few photos I took that are on my Instagram and Tumblr to create a natural kind of feel. My connection to nature was never that strong – I kill houseplants if I look at them for too long, but I want to try again to have an ongoing relationship and embrace nature and the natural world.

Except bugs, I just cannot stand bugs.
Leave a Reply

